THE LOT is our outdoor terrace providing refuge for party goers with the best street food, drinks & DJs.

°

Right next to Hackney Wick station.

°

Plan ahead and assemble your group in advance!

 

WHAT'S ON

rosy.jpeg

THE LOT THURSDAYS
ROSY ROSS (FREE ENTRY)

Thursday 29th July

5pm to 10pm

IMG_0508_edited.jpg

THE LOT FRIDAYS
ABANDONED SILENCE (FREE ENTRY)

Friday 30th July

5pm to 10pm

emanative.jpeg

BROWNSWOOD RECORDS
EMANATIVE B2B LEX BLONDIN (8-HOUR SET)

Saturday 31st July

5pm to 10pm

andy_edited.jpg

THE LOT THURSDAYS
ANDY CARUSO B2B JACOPO VANA

Thursday 5th August

5pm to 10pm

jayson_edited.jpg

THE LOT FRIDAYS
JAYSON WYNTERS (DBA RECORDS)

Friday 6th August

5pm to 10pm

queens yard_edited.jpg

QUEENS YARD SUMMER PARTY
ALEXANDER NUT + JOHN GOMEZ

Saturday 7th August

12pm to 10pm 

hacknb.jpeg

IT'S HACKNEY BITCH! DRAG BRUNCH
W/ CAL FOX, KARMA + DJ SEAN

Sunday 8th August

2pm to 10pm

diascotheque_edited.jpg

THE LOT THURSDAYS
DISCOTHÈQUE CREDITS (FREE ENTRY)

Thursday 12th August

5pm to 10pm

Airali_edited.jpg

COME DOWN WITH US
AIRALI + BLAKE CREIGHTON + CALM E

Sunday 15th August

2pm to 10pm

1347444_0_athens-of-the-north-summer-party-_1024.jpeg

ATHENS OF THE NORTH SUMMER PARTY
FRYER & SAM DON

Friday 20th August

5pm to 10pm

lezzz_edited.jpg

AUGUST BANK HOLIDAY FRIDAY
LEZURE W/ SPECIAL GUESTS TBA

Friday 27th August

2pm to 10pm

HWK_32_edited.jpg

AUGUST BANK HOLIDAY SUNDAY
REVIVEHER W/ SPECIAL GUESTS TBA

Sunday 29th August

2pm to 10pm

chrisss.jpeg

THE LOT THURSDAYS
CHRIS STOKER - NOT AN ANIMAL (FREE ENTRY)

Thursday 2nd September

2pm to 10pm

deckore.jpeg

THE LOT THURSDAYS
DECKORE (FREE ENTRY)

Thursday 9th September

2pm to 10pm

IMG_0508.jpg

Every week we have special guest DJ's and fantastic residents soundtracking the

day through evening.

You can find previous sets on our soundcloud/mixcloud.

 

Find us at:

29/31 White Post Lane

Hackney Wick, London

E9 5EN

020 8533 4685

hello@hwklondon.com

  • Bar
  • SoundCloud
  • Facebook