THE LOT is our outdoor terrace providing refuge for party goers with the best street food, drinks & DJs.

°

Right next to Hackney Wick station.

°

Plan ahead and assemble your group in advance!

 

COMING UP

ljir0QFQ.jpeg

THE LOT FRIDAYS
T & C'S W/ CHARLIE DARK [FREE ENTRY]

Friday 1st October

5pm to 10pm

coDqaVzA.png

THE LOT SATURDAYS
CHILL.RAVES / LINEUP TBA [FREE ENTRY]

Saturday 2nd October

2pm to 10pm

RB8VzS3g.jpeg

THE LOT DISCO FRIDAYS
RAY MANG [FREE ENTRY]

Friday 8th October

5pm to 10pm

60e4720b1f30a4000ff5e073.jpg

BODY MOVEMENTS FESTIVAL
TAMA SUMO, DJ PAULETTE

Saturday 9th October

12pm to 10pm

Wj_vkumg.png

THE LOT FRIDAYS
MICHELLE MANETTI [FREE ENTRY]

Friday 15th October

5pm to 10pm

zDukEoUg.jpeg

THE LOT SATURDAYS
JIGSAW W/ EVM128, DEEP SPACE ORCHESTRA

Saturday 16th October

2pm to 10pm

WQur5llA.jpeg

THE LOT FRIDAYS
WILDBLOOD & QUEENIE [FREE ENTRY]

Friday 22nd October

5pm to 10pm

x-oQFgNw.jpeg

THE LOT SATURDAYS
KANE & DECKORE [FREE ENTRY]

Saturday 23rd October

2pm to 10pm

uk-1029-1469050-1805922-back_edited.jpg

THE LOT HALLOWEEN WEEKEND
NIGHTFLIGHT W/ THE IRON GLOVE

Friday 29th October

5pm to 10pm

IMG_0508.jpg

THE LOT HALLOWEEN WEEKEND
SATURDAY GUESTS TBA

Saturday 30th October

2pm to 10pm

IMG_0508.jpg

Every week we have special guest DJ's and fantastic residents soundtracking the

day through evening.

You can find previous sets on our soundcloud/mixcloud.

 

Find us at:

29/31 White Post Lane

Hackney Wick, London

E9 5EN

020 8533 4685

hello@hwklondon.com

  • Bar
  • SoundCloud
  • Facebook